Dirty Dozing

Twelve bloaters went catatonic when the House voted to honor the Capitol Cops response to the #TrumpInsurrection with the congressional gold medal. They are Louie Gohmert (TX), Michael Cloud (TX), Lance Gooden (TX), Marjorie Taylor Green (GA), Andrew Clyde (GA), Matt Gaetz (FL), Greg Steube (FL), Andy Biggs (AZ), Thomas Massie (KY), Andy Harris (MD), Bob Good (VA), and John Rose (TN).

Republicans fall asleep while heroes rise to the challenge.